Meeting Dates

River Valley Regular Board of Education Meetings for 2017

All meetings are held at 6:00 p.m. at the High School Library

Thursday, February 14, 2019
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Date Change: Thursday, April 18, 2019 April 11, 2019
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Thursday, July 11, 2019
Thursday, August 8, 2019
Thursday, September 12, 2019
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Thursday, December 12, 2019
View text-based website