Staff Web Sites/Email

Staff Websites

 Office Staff
Mr. Gliebe-Principal  dgliebe@rvk12.org
Mr. Davis- Assistant Principal/Athletic Director  mdavis@rvk12.org
Miss Klingel- Guidance Counselor  jayneklingel@rvk12.org
Mrs. Mooney- Secretary jmooney@rvk12.org
Mrs. Harbolt- Athletic Secretary/Attendance  sharbolt@rvk12.org
 
6th Grade Staff
 
7th Grade Staff
Mrs. Boyd- Math mboyd@rvk12.org
Mr. Danals- Social Studies cdanals@rvk12.org
Mrs. Lott- Language Arts  tlott@rvk12.org
Mrs. Owings- Language Arts  mowings@rvk12.org
 
Intervention Specialist
Mr. Cheney- Multi-Handicap   jcheney@rvk12.org
Mrs. Lavery- Multi-Handicap   alavery@rvk12.org
Mrs. Durain- 7th Grade  cdurain@rvk12.org
Miss Leslie- 8th Grade  cleslie@rvk12.org
 
Discovery Staff 
Ms. Bay- Computer Technology  bbay@rvk12.org
Mrs. Carey- Art lcarey@rvk12.org
Mr. Chiles- Health/Physical Education  tchiles@rvk12.org
Mr. Gast- Health/Physical Education  jgast@rvk12.org
Ms. Washburn- Technology  awashburn@rvk12.org
 
Title 1 Tutors
Mrs.  Hawerlander- ELA rhawerlander@rvk12.org
View text-based website