Staff Web Sites/Email

Staff Websites

 Office Staff
Mr. Gliebe-Principal  dgliebe@rvk12.org
Mr. Stout- Dean of Students/Athletic Director  tstout@rvk12.org
Miss Klingel- Guidance Counselor  jayneklingel@rvk12.org
Mrs. Mooney- Secretary jmooney@rvk12.org
Mrs. Harbolt- Athletic Secretary  sharbolt@rvk12.org
 
6th Grade Staff
Mrs. Hawerlander - ELA rhawerlander@rvk12.org 
 
7th Grade Staff
Mr. Danals- Social Studies cdanals@rvk12.org
Mrs. Lott- Language Arts  tlott@rvk12.org
Mrs. Owings- Language Arts  mowings@rvk12.org
 
Intervention Specialist
Mrs. Lavery- Multi-Handicap   alavery@rvk12.org
Miss Leslie- 8th Grade  cleslie@rvk12.org
Mr. Ben Schaad - 7th Grade bschaad@rvk12.org 
Mr. Ian Pingitore - 6th Grade ipingitore@rvk12.org 
 
Discovery Staff 
Mrs. Jacob - Career Exploration  sjacob@rvk12.org
Mrs. Carey- Art lcarey@rvk12.org
Mr. Chiles- Health/Physical Education  tchiles@rvk12.org
Mr. Gast- Health/Physical Education  jgast@rvk12.org
Ms. Washburn- Technology  awashburn@rvk12.org
 
Title 1 Tutors
 
View text-based website